SOUL FLOWER FARM SCHOOL OF EARTH MEDICINE
CLASSES AND EVENTS

SINGLE DAY AND WEEKEND CLASSES 2017

 

MAGIC BOOK: Sunday January 8th, 2017

 

CRAZY ABOUT KRAUT: Sunday January 29th, 2017

 

FOOD AS MEDICINE: Sunday February 19, 2017

 

INTRO TO NATURAL BEEKEEPING: Saturday, February 25, 2017

 

ALL ABOUT NETTLES: Sunday February 26, 2017

 

INTRO TO NATURAL BEEKEEPING: Sunday, March 26, 2017

 

HEALING WITH THE SEASONS:

Spring- April 2nd, 2017     Summer- August 6, 2017     Fall- October 1, 2017     Winter- December 10, 2017

 

LIVE FOOD ALCHEMY 101: Saturday April 8, 2017

 

AWAKENING THE DREAMER: CHANGING THE DREAM: Sunday April 9th, 2017

 

NERVINES: HERBS FOR STRESS, SLEEP, ANXIETY, PAIN AND DEPRESSION : Saturday April 22, 2017

 

BUILD YOUR OWN NATURAL BEEHIVE: Sunday, April 23rd, 2017

 

MOVEMENT AS MEDICINE: SELF ACUPRESSURE FOR PERSONAL HEALING: April 23, 2017

 

INTRO TO NATURAL BEEKEEPING: Saturday, May 6, 2017

 

AN INTERMEDIATE COURSE ON PLANETARY HERBALISM:  Saturday May 27 and Sunday May 28, 2017

 

BEGINNING HERBAL MEDICINE MAKING: Saturday June 17th, 2017

 

FLOWER ESSENCES AND HYDROSOL DISTILLATION: Sunday July 30th

 

FOUNDATIONS AND THERAPEUTICS OF HERBAL BODY CARE: Saturday August 12 and Sunday August 13, 2017

 

RUNNY NOSE AND COLDS: AN AYURVEDIC APPROACH TO HOME BASED CARE: Saturday, August 19, 2017

 

CREATING AN HERBAL APOTHECARY: Sunday, September 17, 2017

 

COMMUNING WITH NATURE: Saturday, September 23, 2017

 

FALL CLEANSING WITH HERBS: HEALING FROM THE INSIDE OUT: Sunday, September 24, 2017

 

RESPIRATORY HEALTH: EXPECTORANTS, DEMULCENTS AND ANTI-CATARRHALS:  Saturday, September 30, 2017

 

AN INTRODUCTION TO THE MEDICINE WHEEL PATH OF FIRE: Saturday, October 21, 2017

 

ASTHMA: AN AYURVEDIC APPROACH TO HOME BASED CARE: Sunday October 22, 2017

 

TONIC HERBALISM: Saturday, October 28, 2017

 

SACRED PLANTS FOR LUCID CONSCIOUSNESS: Sunday, October 29, 2017

 

ADAPTOGENIC HERBS FOR IMMUNITY, STRESS AND LONGEVITY: Sunday, November 12, 2017

 

HANDMADE HERBAL HOLIDAY GIFT MAKING: Sunday, November 19, 2017

 

WORKING WITH WOOL: Sunday, December 3, 2017

 

LONG TERM CLASSES, SERIES AND RETREATS 2017

 

HEALING WITH THE SEASONS:

Spring- April 2nd, 2017     Summer- August 6, 2017     Fall- October 1, 2017     Winter- December 10, 2017

 

WISE WOMBMEN'S HEALING RETREAT:  Saturday, May 20 and Sunday May 21, 2017

 

R.O.O.T.S. -RECLAIMING ORIGINS OF TRADITIONAL SUSTAINABILITY: June 23, 24, 25, 30 and July 1,2, 8, 9, 15, 16 (4 weekends)

 

 

HEALING CEREMONY AND RITUAL

 

SPRING EQUINOX FIRE CEREMONY: Monday March 20th, 2017

 

SUMMER SOLSTICE FIRE CEREMONY: Wednesday June 21, 2017

 

AUTUMN EQUINOX FIRE CEREMONY: Saturday, September 23, 2017

 

WINTER SOLSTICE FIRE CEREMONY: Thursday, December 21, 2017`

www.000webhost.com